Image

San Francisco Botanical Garden

My last couple of posts have been from the photographs I took at the SF Botanical garden on Tuesday, March 1. I just wanted to do one more with my favorites from the rest of the pictures I took. I love flowers, what can I say.

Bells

There were so many different kinds of euphorbia. I love that word, “euphorbia”. Here are a few of my favorites:

Euphorbia 1Euphorbia 2Euphorbia 3

I believe these purple flowers were on a blooming crabapple tree.

Purple bunch

Not sure what these next few are, I just liked the interesting colors of the stems. A black stem? Cool.

Red Flowers Black StemRed Stem Red Flowers

And the final picture from the day, a lovely unopened… something! I was too overwhelmed by all the different flowers to take note of all their names. I love the botanical garden.

Twisted Bulb

Leave a Reply

