Image

The Big Picture – Trails at Pulgas Ridge

I took my new super wide angle lens with me on the trail today for two reasons:

  1. To try to hike faster (hard to do when searching for tiny wildflowers with a heavy lens around my neck)
  2. To take some pictures that really give a sense of what it’s like to hike these trails.

So, without further ado, here are the photos I took today, in sequential order as I hiked it. It really is a lovely park, especially at this time of year.

Pulgas Ridge Wide Angle9Pulgas Ridge Wide Angle8Pulgas Ridge Wide Angle7Pulgas Ridge Wide Angle6Pulgas Ridge Wide Angle5Pulgas Ridge Wide Angle3Pulgas Ridge Wide Angle2Pulgas Ridge Wide Angle1

Leave a Reply

