Image

Abstract Photo Project Update

I just finished month 4 of my abstract photography project. The theme for April was “double expose” – meaning I combined two photos each day using various Photoshop blending modes. This was the most fun month so far and I really like a couple of the results. You can check out all the images by visiting my dedicated Instagram @365.abstractsnaps.17 where I post daily, or following #365abstractsnaps17, where you can join in or see what others are doing with the project. Next month’s theme is “blur and motion.”

Here’s a compilation of all of the Month 4 Double Expose images:

Double-Expose Comp-01

Month 3, Texture and Pattern:

Texture-all-images-01

Month 2, Color:

Color-all-images-01.jpg

And finally, Month 1, Greyscale (which I wrote more about here)

all-greyscale-images-01

Leave a Reply

