Image

Little Book of Abstractions

I started this sketchbook back in January, and I finished filling it up this week. These are abstract pages I created using water-soluble markers, Zig Clean Color Real Brush Markers, a waterbrush, and various pens and pencils. The sketchbook itself is the Travelogue Hand Book 5 x 5 inch. I love those sketchbooks, love the square format.

I’d love to know if any particular page stands out to you. Click to see a larger version.

One thought on “Little Book of Abstractions

Leave a Reply

